What's on in Crow territory

PUBLISHED: 11:03 16 November 2006 | UPDATED: 14:54 12 May 2010

Thursday November 16 - Mumford Theatre, Cambridge: Addenbrooke s Panto. 7.30pm. £7.50, £6 concessions. (Ends Saturday Nov 18) 01223 352932. - The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage: Chris Jagger and Ben Waters. 8pm. £20. 08700 131030 Friday November 17 - Au

Thursday November 16

- Mumford Theatre, Cambridge: Addenbrooke's Panto. 7.30pm. £7.50, £6 concessions. (Ends Saturday Nov 18) 01223 352932.

- The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage: Chris Jagger and Ben Waters. 8pm. £20. 08700 131030

Friday November 17

- Audley End House: Christmas Craft and Gifts. 10am-4.30pm. For more information call 01263 734711. (Runs until Sunday Nov 19)

Saturday November 18

- Wimpole Hall: Christmas Craft Fair. 10.30am-5pm. Adult £3. Ends tomorrow

- Hatfield House: A Christmas Market. 10.30am-4pm. Adults £2. For more information call 01707 262632

Sunday November 19

The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage: Sunday Lunchtime Jazz. Midday

Monday November 20

- The Cambridge Corn Exchange: Munich Symphony Orchestra. 7.30pm. £7-£27.50 01223 357851.

- Cambridge Arts Theatre: Hard Times. 7.30pm and Tuesday at 2pm. £10-£20. (Ends Wed Nov 22). 01223 503333.

Tuesday November 21

- ADC Theatre, Cambridge: Faust: The Panto. 7.45pm. For more information call 01223 300085. (Runs until Sat Nov 25. Begins again on Mon Nov 27 to Sat Dec 2)

Wednesday November 22

- The Cambridge Corn Exchange: David Essex. 7.30pm. £22.50/£25

- Baldock and Letchworth Folk Club, The Orange Tree, Baldock: Open sessions with singers and players. Anyone is welcome to join in. Entry £2. For more information call 0845 123 2656

Latest from the Royston Crow

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists