Saturday, November 21, 2020

Tickets have gone on sale for Pete Tong’s Ibiza Classics concert at Newmarket Racecourses next summer.

Read more
Newmarket Racecourses
Friday, October 2, 2020

Troublemaker star Olly Murs has announced a concert date in Newmarket next summer.

Read more
Newmarket Racecourse
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

A drive-in concert series set to open in Newmarket next month has been cancelled by organisers.

Read more
Newmarket Racecourse
Monday, July 13, 2020

Soft Cell singer Marc Almond is the latest act to be added to the drive-in concert series coming to Newmarket.

Read more
Newmarket Racecourse
Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Popular 80s music festival Rewind has joined the line-up of a drive-in concert series coming to Newmarket.

Read more
Newmarket Racecourse
Monday, July 6, 2020

Children’s TV favourites Dick & Dom, Horrible Histories and the awesome Dinosaur World Live are just some of the latest additions to the drive-in theatre and concert series coming to Newmarket this summer.

Read more
Newmarket Racecourse
Monday, June 29, 2020

Divorced, Beheaded, Drive-in concert! Hit West End show SIX the Musical is coming to Newmarket Racecourse at a new drive-in live theatre concept.

Read more
Newmarket
Friday, June 19, 2020

A summer drive-in concert series has been announced for Newmarket Racecourse.

Read more
Newmarket Racecourse
Friday, June 5, 2020

McFly’s summer concert at Newmarket Racecourses has been postponed for a year.

Read more
Newmarket Racecourses
Friday, June 5, 2020

Roxy Music legend Bryan Ferry has rescheduled his Newmarket concert for 2021.

Read more
Newmarket Nights
Sunday, May 17, 2020

Chart-topping singer Rick Astley’s headline show at Newmarket Racecourses has been rescheduled for 2021.

Read more
Newmarket Nights
Thursday, May 7, 2020

Sir Tom Jones’ headline show at Newmarket Racecourses this summer has been postponed until next year.

Read more
Newmarket Nights
Friday, April 24, 2020

The Script have cancelled this year’s headline concert at Newmarket Racecourses but will return to the venue in 2021.

Read more
Newmarket Nights
Monday, February 3, 2020

Girl group Pussycat Dolls will return to Newmarket Racecourses this summer to headline a Newmarket Nights concert as part of their reunion.

Read more
Newmarket Nights
Monday, January 27, 2020

Sir Tom Jones will headline a concert at Newmarket Racecourses this summer.

Read more
Newmarket Racecourses
Thursday, December 19, 2019

West End star and classical tenor Alfie Boe will headline a concert at Newmarket Racecourses next summer.

Read more
Newmarket Nights
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Roxy Music legend Bryan Ferry will headline Newmarket Racecourses next summer after an evening of racing.

Read more
Newmarket Nights

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Royston Crow e-edition E-edition