Royston Hockey Club hold awards night

ROYSTON Hockey Club held their end of season awards event last week.

Here is a full list of the winners:

Men’s Is Player of the Year: Graham Mack; Men’s IIs: Robert Frost; Men’s IIIs: Dan Orme; Men’s IVs: John Gourd; Ladies’ Is: Vicky Bidwell; Ladies’ IIs: Jennifer Biddlecombe; Ladies’ IIIs: Sarah Holland.

Ladies’ Most Improved Player Annie J Adward award: Lucy Richardson; Men’s Most Improved Player: Michael Priest; Men’s Club Member of the Year: Simon Hughes; Ladies’ Club Member of the Year: Clare Perry; Club Member of the Year: Pete Belcher.