John Lewis Welwyn Garden City Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

John Lewis Welwyn Garden City Christmas lights John Lewis Welwyn Garden City Christmas lights

Sunday, December 15, 2013
5:19 PM

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening times for John Lewis Welwyn Garden City over the 2013 holiday period.

To send a link to this page to a friend, you must be logged in.

John Lewis Welwyn

Bridge Road, Welwyn Garden City

Monday, December 16: 9am to 9pm.

Tuesday, December 17: 9am to 9pm.

Wednesday, December 18: 9am to 9pm.

Thursday, December 19: 9am to 9pm.

Friday, December 20: 9am to 9pm.

Saturday, December 21: 9am to 7pm.

Sunday, December 22: 11am to 5pm (browsing 10.30am to 11am).

Monday, December 23: 9am to 9pm.

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24: 9am to 5pm.

Christmas Day –Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED.

Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26: CLOSED.

Friday, December 27: 9am to 8pm.

Saturday, December 28: 9am to 7pm.

Sunday, December 29: 11am to 5pm (browsing 10.30am to 11am).

Monday, December 30: 9am to 8pm.

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday, December 31: 9am to 5pm.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED.

Thursday, January 2: 9am to 8pm.

Friday, January 3: 9am to 8pm.

Saturday, January 4: 9am to 6pm.

0 comments

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Click here to read more of our digital publications
Paper delivery enquiries Herts Business Awards Herts Most Wanted Reader Holidays

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT